London B School Chat

By - Dec 7, 17:00 PM Comments [0]

We are hosting an exciting chat on Monday with London Business School. London Business School will have representatives from Admissions, Financial Aid and Career Services as well as two current students available to answer your questions on Monday December 8 at 10:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT. Please feel free to join us in the Accepted chat room.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article