Darden Postpones Deposit Deadline for Int’l Accepted Applicants

By - Feb 23, 12:42 PM Comments [0]

In Thursday's video blog post, Darden Admissions Director Sara Neher announced that Darden is hard at work on a loan program for international MBA students. She further revealed that Darden is extending the deposit deadline for international students to the date three weeks after the date the loan program details are announced.

For more information on Darden's financial aid plans, the deposit extension, and Darden admissions please join Sara Neher and me at Accepted's Darden chat this Thursday February 26 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT in the Accepted chat room.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article