2010 MBA Admissions Telethon Reminder

By - Mar 1, 11:00 AM Comments [0]

The first 2010 MBA Admissions Telethon is this Wednesday. Anyone (first-time applicant or reapplicant) applying next fall is welcome to participate this Wednesday March 4 between 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM PT/4:00 PM – 6:00 PM ET / 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM GMT.

Ahh, you ask, “What is the MBA Admissions Telethon?” Good question. It is a free, innovative Accepted.com program providing direction and advice to 2010 applicants early in the admissions process.

“Nice sounding buzz, but what is it?”

Two hours when 9 MBA admissions experts will be available to answer your individual questions via telephone. Free. Prior to calling in, you will receive a brief, 6-question questionnaire and submit it along with your resume to a designated email address. (No essays, please.) When you call in, your consultant will review the information you provide, and you will have 15 minutes to discuss with him or her your most pressing MBA admissions questions.

It’s free, easy, and requires only a telephone. Oh yes, you do need to register. You can do so and obtain additional details at the 2010 MBA Admissions Telethon.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article