MBA Admissions Chats: UCLA Anderson, Consortium

By - Nov 15, 11:05 AM Comments [0]

Accepted.com is hosting two MBA admissions chats this week:

  • UCLA Anderson. Tomorrow, Monday, November 16, 2009 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT, Mae Jennifer Shores, Assistant Dean and Director of MBA Admissions & Financial Aid, as well as other members of the UCLA Anderson community will participate in an Anderson admissions chat at Accepted.com. Bring your questions and get answers.
  • Consortium. On Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 11:00 AM PT/2:00 PM ET/7:00 PM GMT, Accepted.com will host an online chat for those interested in applying through the Consortium for Graduate Study in Management. Rebecca Dockery, the Consortium’s Recruiting Manager, and current members of the Consortium will be available to answer your questions

Please set your alarms and join us in the Accepted chat room.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article