Round 2 MBA Admissions Telethon Next Week!

By - Nov 17, 01:22 AM Comments [0]

The only 2010 MBA Admissions Telethon before the round 2 deadlines is this Monday. MBA applicants applying round 2 or later are welcome to participate this Monday, November 23, 2009 between 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM PT / 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM ET/ 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM GMT.

Ahh, you ask, “What is the MBA Admissions Telethon?” Good question. It is a free, innovative Accepted.com program providing direction and advice to 2010 applicants.

“Nice-sounding buzz, but what is it?”

Two hours when 12 MBA admissions experts will be available to answer your individual questions via telephone. Free. Prior to calling in, you will receive a brief, 6-question questionnaire and submit it along with your resume to a designated email address. (No essays, please.) When you call in, your consultant will review the information you provide, and you will have 15 minutes to discuss with him or her your most pressing MBA admissions questions.

It’s free, easy, and requires only a telephone. Oh yes, you do need to register. You can do so and obtain additional details at 2010 MBA Admissions Telethon.

By Linda Abraham, president and founder of Accepted.com

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article