Mark Your Calendars – 2 New Q&As Coming Your Way!

By - Sep 12, 00:54 AM Comments [0]

Accepted’s Q&A season is off to a flying start. Our Haas Q&A launched the season, proving our new GoToWebinar format successful. Next in line are the following two sessions:

  1. Challenge Everything: Chicago Booth MBA Admissions Q&A with Kurt Ahlm, Senior Director of Admissions and Julie Morton, Associate Dean of Career Services, on Monday, September 13, 2010 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT.
  2. Curious about Kellogg? Admissions Q&A with Carla Edelston, Senior Associate Director of Career Management, on Thursday, September 16, 2010 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT.

If you have questions about either of these business schools, then you won’t want to miss these opportunities to hear what their top admissions directors have to say about admissions, leadership, values, school culture, and more!

Register now to reserve your spot for the Booth Admissions Q&A!

Register now to reserve your spot for the Kellogg Admissions Q&A!

Hurry – spots are limited!

Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article