Got Questions? Get Answers at the MBA Admissions Q&A This Week!

By - Jul 11, 13:45 PM Comments [0]

Are you planning on applying to a top MBA program this fall? Do you have questions about how to best present yourself in your application? Are you seeking advice that only MBA admissions experts can give? Join us on Thursday, July 14, 2011 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT for an interactive Q&A with:

  • Linda Abraham, founder and CEO of Accepted.com;
  • Cindy Tokumitsu, Accepted’s senior admissions consultant; and
  • Natalie Grinblatt Epstein, former admissions dean at 3 top b-schools

This team of experts will answer questions for the entire hour on mitigating application weaknesses, determining fit, researching schools, and more!

Register now to reserve your spot for the MBA Admissions Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link for the exact time in your location.

Accepted.comAccepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article