Conversing About Cornell: Johnson MBA Admissions Q&A This Week!

By - Jan 23, 22:05 PM Comments [0]

Join us as we explore important Cornell Johnson admissions topics with Cornell's Director of Admissions and Financial Aid, Christine E. Sneva, together with Associate Director, Ann Richards and Assistant Director, Laurie Shunney McCloskey, on Wednesday, January 25, 2012, at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/6:00 PM GMT. If you have questions about Johnson's close-knit, active student body; strong business fundamentals; and concentrated emphasis on leadership or if you've been waitlisted to Johnson and have questions about the school's waitlist policies, then you'll want to tune in to this Q&A.

Please register now to reserve your spot!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

Accepted.comAccepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

 

This post originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article