A Cornell Conversation: Johnson MBA Q&A

By - Oct 22, 12:30 PM Comments [0]

  • Cornell JohnsonGuest: Christine E. Sneva, Dir. Admissions & Financial Aid
  • Date: Wed., Oct. 24, 2012
  • Time: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM GMT
  • Register Now

A Cornell Conversation: Johnson MBA Admissions Q&A

Join us for an in-depth conversation about Cornell Johnson with Christine E. Sneva, Director of Admissions & Financial Aid, on Wednesday, October 24, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT/1:00 PM ET/5:00 PM GMT. If you’re intrigued by Johnson’s close-knit, active student body, strong business fundamentals, and concentrated emphasis on leadership, then you won’t want to miss this opportunity to take part in a Cornell Conversation! Register today to get all your Cornell Johnson questions answered and learn how to navigate the complicated admissions maze as efficiently and effectively as possible.

Register now to reserve your spot for A Cornell Conversation!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

 

Accepted.com’s experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn’t, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article