Get Ready for Ross MBA Q&A

By - Oct 30, 15:13 PM Comments [0]

  • RossGuests: Soojin Kwon Koh, Dir. MBA Admissions & Jon Fuller, Sr. Assoc. Dir. MBA Admissions
  • Date: Thurs., Nov. 1, 2012
  • Time: 5PM PT / 8PM ET / 12AM GMT (the next day)
  • Register Now

Michigan Ross MBA Q&A

Do you have questions about the Michigan Ross School of Business’s unique leadership-driven MAP program or its action-based learning methods? Do you want tofind out more about the school's flexible self-directed curriculum and cross-disciplinary electives? Join us for a question and answer session on Thursday, November 1, 2012, at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET / 12:00 AM GMT (the next day), during which Ross's Soojin Kwon Koh, Director of Admissions, and Jon Fuller, Senior Associate Director of Admissions, will answer your questions and teach you how to smoothly navigate the complicated admissions process.

Register now to reserve your spot for Get Ready for Ross MBA Q&A.

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article