Next Year at Northwestern Kellogg: MBA Admissions Q&A

By - Dec 3, 15:01 PM Comments [0]

  • kelloggGuest: Kate Smith, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid
  • Date: Thurs., Dec. 6, 2012
  • Time: 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT
  • Register Now

Next Year at Northwestern Kellogg: MBA Admissions Q&A

Do you have questions about Northwestern’s Kellogg School of Business? Get all the answers you need during our upcoming Q&A session with Kate Smith, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid, on Thursday, December 6, 2012 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT. During this discussion, you’ll learn critical info about Kellogg’s admissions practices, student life, and post-MBA career opportunities. You’ll also gain insight into the program’s goal of educating, equipping, and inspiring leaders with grounded wisdom, a courageous and collaborative spirit, and a pioneering vision. If you are thinking about applying to Kellogg, then you won’t want to miss this opportunity to get up close and personal with this top-ranked MBA program.

Register now to reserve your spot for the Kellogg Admissions Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.

Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

 

Accepted.com’s experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn’t, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article