The Consortium MBA from the Perspective of the Fellows Q&A

By - Dec 3, 14:41 PM Comments [0]

  • Rebecca DockeryGuest: Rebecca Dockery, Recruiting Manager, and current students and alumni
  • Date: Wed., Dec. 5, 2012
  • Time: 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET/ 12:00 AM GMT (the next day)
  • Register Now!

The Consortium MBA from the Perspective of the Fellows Q&A

The best way to learn about the ins and outs of a program is to hear first-hand experiences from people who’ve been there. That’s why we recommend that you attend our upcoming Q&A with current and past Consortium MBA fellows who will be able to answer your specific questions about the Consortium experience—from application tips, to program benefits, to life as a Consortium Fellow. Rebecca Dockery, Recruiting Manager at The Consortium, will also be available to answer your questions.The interactive Q&A will take place on Wednesday, December 5, 2012 at 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET/ 12:00 AM GMT (the next day). Looking forward to “seeing” you there!

Register now to reserve your spot for the Consortium Perspectives Q&A!

What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

For more information, please e-mail your questions to webinar@accepted.com.
Accepted.com Accepted.com ~ Helping You Write Your Best

 

Accepted.com’s experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn’t, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article