Future Whartonites…Tune In Today!

By - Oct 30, 07:30 AM Comments [0]

WhatsRightWithWhartonThe webinar you’ve all been waiting for, What's Right with Wharton (and How to Get In), will take place TODAY (Wednesday, October 30th), at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT.

Reserve your spot now and tune in in a few hours to hear important Wharton application tips that could transform your Wharton dream into reality!







Accepted.com

 

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article