Seats Running Out for Our Wharton Webinar…

By - Oct 27, 13:44 PM Comments [0]

WhatsRightWithWhartonIf you’re at ANY stage of the Wharton application process – just starting to think about or already prepping for an interview – then you’ll want to tune in on Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT for our webinar, What's Right with Wharton (and How to Get In).

Access winning tips that put you ahead of your competition.

Don’t get left behind – reserve your spot for What's Right with Wharton (and How to Get In) now!






Accepted.com

 

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article