Wharton Applicants: It’s Time to Get Accepted!

By - Oct 22, 13:31 PM Comments [0]

We invite all Wharton MBA applicants to attend our upcoming webinar, What's Right with Wharton (and How to Get In), in which Accepted.com CEO and b-school admissions expert, Linda Abraham, will teach you how to create a standout application for this world-class, highly competitive business school.

WhatsRightWithWhartonDuring the webinar, Linda will discuss:

• The 4 key strategy steps you need to get accepted to Wharton.

• The press (positive and negative) that Wharton has received in the last few weeks, including recent rankings.

• Whether or not Wharton has really “lost its luster.”

• How to ace Wharton’s team-based discussion/interview.

…and more!

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, October 30, 2013 at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT.

Spaces are limited! Reserve your spot for What's Right with Wharton (and How to Get In) now!





P.S. Webinar attendees will earn a chance to win a copy of Linda’s book, MBA Admission for Smarties: The No-Nonsense Guide to Acceptance at Top Business Schools – tune in for more details!

Accepted.com

 

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article