Exploring European Business Schools: A Virtual Panel

By - Nov 5, 13:57 PM Comments [0]

Are you thinking about applying to a top European business school?

Are you interested in discovering some of the benefits of attending an international b-school?

Europe-MBA-Panel

Please join us tomorrow, Wednesday, November 6, 2013 at 9:00 AM PST / 12:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM GMT / 6:00 PM CEST, for an interactive virtual panel with Pejay Belland, Director of Marketing, Admissions & Finance at INSEAD, Lisa Piguet, Associate Director MBA Admissions & Marketing at IMD, and Oliver Ashby, Senior Recruitment & Admissions Manager at London Business School.

The panelists will offer insights into their respective programs, share their perspectives on the benefits of studying in Europe, and answer your questions about life, work, and study in the EU. If you are considering applying to b-school in Europe, then you won't want to miss this event!

Register now to reserve your spot for the Virtual Panel: Exploring European Business Schools.







What time is that for me? Click on the link to find out the exact time for your location.

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article