Take Command of Your MBA Interview

By - Nov 7, 15:17 PM Comments [0]

10commandmentsofMBAInterviews

Acing an MBA interview is no easy feat! You need to simultaneously:

• exude confidence without boasting;
• find the balance between being too terse and talking your interviewer’s ear off;
• stay positive even when a curveball is thrown at you; and
• be honest and quick thinking at ALL times.

Worried you may not be able to keep it together on the big day?

Stop worrying (because that really won’t help) and instead take a step in the direction of interview success by signing up for our upcoming webinar, The 10 Commandments of MBA Interviews.

The webinar will be provided by Natalie Grinblatt Epstein, current Accepted.com consultant and former admissions director, who will walk you through 10 interview musts!

The webinar will take place next Monday, November 11, 2013 at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM GMT.

Reserve your spot for The 10 Commandments of MBA Interviews now!




Accepted.com

 

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article