Today’s Post-MBA Career Strategy Webinar Details

By - Nov 20, 07:20 AM Comments [0]

You have just a few hours until we go live with the Career Strategy for MBA Applicants: What You Need to Know...and Do...Before You Arrive on Campus webinar.


Please remember to register or you will not be able to access the important career advice that guest speaker Ivan Kerbel (who previously worked at Yale SOM’s Career Development Office and on Wharton’s MBA Career Management team) has to offer!

The webinar will air in just a few hours at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST/6:00 PM GMT. See you soon!

Career-Strategy-Image

Accepted.com

 

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article