Live Virtual Office Hours Tomorrow!

By - Dec 29, 14:17 PM Comments [0]

Don’t forget to save your spot for Virtual MBA Office Hours with Linda Abraham!

This open Q&A will take place TOMORROW, Monday, December 30th at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 6 PM GMT.

Linda-Office-Hours-Webinar-Dec-2013

Register by clicking here and don’t forget to submit your top three MBA admissions questions (on the registration form) and Linda will do her very best to focus on your specific concerns.

Reserve your spot at Linda Abraham's virtual MBA office hours

See you tomorrow!

Accepted.com

 

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article