What You Need to Know to Get Accepted to Wharton

By - Aug 10, 13:40 PM Comments [0]

You CAN get accepted to Wharton!

We invite all Wharton MBA applicants to attend our upcoming webinar, Get Accepted to the Wharton School, in which Accepted.com CEO and b-school admissions expert, Linda Abraham, will teach you how to create a standout application for this world-class, highly competitive business school.

During the webinar, Linda will discuss:

• The 4 key strategy steps you need to get accepted to Wharton.

• How to ace Wharton’s team-based discussion/interview.

…and more!

The webinar will take place on Tuesday, August 19, 2014 at 10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST/5:00 PM GMT.

Click here to reserve your spot!

Spaces are limited! Reserve your spot for Get Accepted to the Wharton School now!

Accepted.com

 

 

 

Accepted.com's experienced admissions consultants can help you create the most impressive application possible with comprehensive packages, or provide targeted assistance from picking perfect programs to designing a dazzling resume, constructing engaging essays, or preparing for intense interviews…and more! Accepted.com has guided thousands of applicants to acceptances at top MBA programs since 1994 – we know what works and what doesn't, so contact us to get started now!

This article originally appeared on the Accepted Admissions Consulting Blog, the official blog of Accepted.com.

Leave a Reply

[0] Comments to this Article