Last visit was: 24 Apr 2024, 03:01 It is currently 24 Apr 2024, 03:01

Close
GMAT Club Daily Prep
Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History
Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.
Close
Request Expert Reply
Confirm Cancel
Official Business School Representative
Own Kudos [?]: 6 [5]
Given Kudos: 0
Send PM
Intern
Intern
Own Kudos [?]: [0]
Send PM
Own Kudos [?]: 6 [0]
Send PM
Intern
Intern
Send PM
Re: Ask Rutgers Business School [#permalink]
I graduated from NYU's college of arts and sciences with a 2.6 and recently scored a 650 on the GMAT. I also have 5 years work experience as a Financial Analyst. Is there anything, besides scoring better on the GMAT, that I can do to offset my low undergrad GPA?
Send PM
Hi JLD299,
Unfortunately there is not much you can do about your undergraduate GPA at this point. My advice to you is to make all other parts of your application as strong as possible. Meaning your GMAT score, your work experience, your letters of recommendation, etc... Are you looking to apply for the full-time or part-time program? This can make a big difference as well.