Find all School-related info fast with the new School-Specific MBA Forum

It is currently 30 Sep 2014, 20:31

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

When I started studying back in December I knew my areas on

Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
TAGS:
Manager
Manager
Followers: 3

Kudos [?]: 23 [0], given: 19

When I started studying back in December I knew my areas on [#permalink] New post 01 Mar 2010, 15:16
00:00
A
B
C
D
E

Difficulty:

(N/A)

Question Stats:

0% (00:00) correct 0% (00:00) wrong based on 0 sessions
When I started studying back in December I knew my areas on the GMAT from weakest to strongest would be SC-Quant-RC-CR.

With CR/RC only requiring a week or so of refresh as I wrote the LSAT a few years ago and the concepts stuck.

I knew the math would comeback eventually as I was once upon a time, in university, quite handy with numbers.