Aringo Admissions Consulting Reviews
    Number of reviews [47]      Average Rating:       (5.0/5)
Packages
    
    
Aringo
Aringo has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.

  Reviews
Sort by:   date of publication  most helpful
My successful cooperation with Aringo
August 17 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By satisfaction joined: August 16, 2012 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services  
It was long, exhausting, and occasionally miserable but at the end of the day I did what even I thought was impossible and got accepted to 4 schools, including my top choices.

There is no doubt that getting help from the Aringo staff improved the quality of my application materials and without your help I would not be suffering from the ultimate troubles of the rich for MBA candidates: deciding between Stanford and Wharton…

I received from you advice rare in its quality and the results are in accordance with the promises. The guidance, professionalism and speedy response made all the difference and deserve appreciation.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
THANK YOU!
August 29 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By french16 joined: August 29, 2012 | 13 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
An important part of what is called application strategy, in my opinion, is to know from whom to take help. I have no doubt that without Aringo I would not today have the privilege to debate between two schools that a few months ago were only part of a big dream for me.

Aringo's amazing staff demonstrated not only a rare level of professionalism but also consideration and compassion that made me always feel “on the side of the winner.” Your ability to combine knowledge, professionalism, integrity, openness to criticism, and mainly friendship are what turns the service you provide to a winning combination (and the facts of the results can testify).

Thank you for being there for me when I needed it and even beyond. It is with your help that I can realize a dream.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Admitted to Wharton
September 10 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By greenwich joined: September 10, 2012 | 12 | 2 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I worked with Aringo only in a partial manner, after I turned to them late and there was no room for me. I was very sorry that I did not work with them fully, as it would probably have helped me get accepted to other places and saved me a lot of heart palpitations.
Given this, I think that if I would not have worked with them at all, I would not have been accepted anywhere, they helped me avoid a few mistakes that would have ruined my application and taken away any chance for me. Their guidance, professionalism and speedy response made all the difference and deserve appreciation and got me into Wharton.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Yes! I'm in!
October 14 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By montana29 joined: October 13, 2012 | 14 | 1 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Danielle Ulner
To those deliberating,

A year ago exactly I read these reviews and like you I considered if they were undercover advertisement letters, but after a year of work with Aringo, with better moments and worse, I promise you that Aringo can also help realize the dream for you. I personally was accepted to all the schools to which I applied and I attribute a great portion of this achievement to the support and help of the different Aringo staff.

A very intensive and not simple period awaits you, but with all my heart I can say that if you choose to work with Aringo you will extract your maximum potential - sometimes as much as you never dreamed you had.

Good luck to all.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Booth here I come!
December 12 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By triumph joined: December 11, 2012 | 9 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Some, but not all
This review is for:  Aringo School Packages   Consultant:  Joy Pincus
The admission process for top MBA program is not like anything I knew before. Not only it is prolonged and exhausting, it's simply conducted in a different language. I wasn't used to presenting and marketing myself, and in this game, where you compete with many other people, who are as successful and impressive as you, Aringo's contribution is substantial.

Starting from building the strategy – how to market the story and ambitions of each candidate the best way possible, selecting the right schools for him and walking him through the application process until the interview. During this process, Aringo's added value will make the difference between success and failure. Their professionalism, dedication and the ability to see the bigger picture is what I'm grateful for. Without them I wouldn't have ended this process with 2 offers from top schools – Berkeley and Chicago!
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Admitted to Stanford
April 21 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By Allstar21 joined: April 20, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Danielle Ulner
There is no doubt that this is the right time to say THANK YOU and share my experience with others.
Even before I received a positive response I felt that I had never worked with professionals like Aringo and that thanks to the work with them I achieved the best application I could have.

From the strategy phase through the essays until the interview preparation, I always felt that I am working with the best in the field.

I believe that Aringo had a big part in the fact that someone like me who is only finishing a BA in four months got accepted to Stanford - a school that was only a dream for me.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
One... Two... Three!
April 28 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By epsilon8 joined: April 28, 2013 | 1 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Danielle Ulner
I worked with Aringo on my applications a few years ago and got admitted to Wharton, Chicago, and Michigan (with a scholarship). I did not expect to have the opportunity to choose between 3 top MBA programs…

Aringo in general and my consultant in particular made me feel like the sole client though there are many others. Their uncompromisingly professionalism, warm and personal treatment and editing skills often succeeded to amaze me. I could not have done it without their help and dedication. Aringo played a huge part in my acceptance and I am completely thrilled about how the process went on the MBA path!
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Top consultants => Top MBA
May 07 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By playoff joined: May 7, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
Hi there, Let me share my great experience with you all. I worked with Aringo admission consultants on my MBA applications to several top MBA programs a few years ago. I received positive answers from Harvard, Stanford and Kellogg!

I turned to Aringo after doing plenty of research in the field with very high expectations and demands. I was impressed with their success rate and heard some good things about them. My Aringo consultant and the Aringo team played a major role in my success. I could not have done this without them and I could not have expected more.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Successful journey to INSEAD
May 22 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By midas72 joined: May 22, 2013 | 3 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I worked with Aringo on my application to INSEAD a few years ago and wanted to share my great experience with them which ended up in admission (I used the hourly service).

Their experience and aid helped me improve my application, as well as identify the most important points to best reflect who I am, and to emphasize them in a way that could gain the attention of the admissions committee members.

Aringo's unique perspective and familiarity with the admissions committee work, opened my eyes, both in the phase of application preparation and interview preparation, and it was more valuable than the standard books called the “bible” of the MBA.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Great service, greater results
June 24 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By samurai50 joined: June 24, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Joy Pincus
After I considered and checked a number of professional consultants, I chose Aringo. Great choice!

I was accepted to Wharton and Chicago thanks to strenuous work, very professional strategy, loving and close service, and primarily a wonderful match fitting to me and my needs.

It was not easy, and I think I survived this rocky road mainly thanks to the efforts of the Aringo staff with me, and the endless support to which was I privileged and still am. Being that I believe that professional help is a critical part of any application preparation, I would be happy to take part in spreading Aringo's good name to the public.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community


Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Learn more