Hourly Services Reviews
    Number of reviews [45]      Average Rating:       (5.0/5)
Aringo
Aringo has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.

Time to say THANKS!
November 25 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By Andromeda103 joined: November 25, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Joy Pincus
This is the time to thank you from the bottom of my heart. I cannot tell you enough how instrumental you were for my successful admission to Harvard MBA program and how much I loved working with you.
It was apparent to me from the start that your editing was a lot more than just correcting grammar or styling sentences; You put a lot of thought and effort into making my essays shine in every possible perspective, and you poured into them tremendous knowledge about each school. It was moving to see how truly invested you were in my success and how hard you worked to help me achieve my goals. You truly cared. It was also obvious that you love what you do.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
We did it together!
November 17 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By sunset3 joined: November 17, 2013 | 7 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Yigal Walt
I can't think of a way to express my gratitude for the last year… starting with the first phone call and first meeting, through the intensive exchange of emails during the process until the final stage of my admission to NYU Stern.

Especially I'd like to thank Yigal, my consultant, for endless emails and editing at the highest level I've seen. Even when he returned my first essay after the first round of editing I was already impressed. After that I got used to the "magic" he can create with my essays, without even changing the content at all. In addition, he gave me many ideas and was able to extract from me the crucial information for the essays. It was clear that this process is a profession for him and his substantial experience in this field was shown.

Both my consultant and the Aringo staff was able to provide me with support exactly when it was needed. I want to thank Aringo for the entire process. Your assistance during the last year was invaluable!
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
In it together
October 20 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By 2AtBooth joined: October 20, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services  
Two weeks before starting our MBA at Chicago Booth, we feel this is the right time to summarize almost one year of working with the amazing staff of Aringo.
Applying as a couple involves many speculations and concerns – admission chances are low for a single candidate, let alone a couple, but thanks to Aringo's uncompromising quality and professionalism (which often kept us and our consultant up all night…) we achieved a dream that not many are lucky enough to achieve. Getting admitted as a couple to 3 top schools (Booth, INSEAD and NYU) was beyond our expectations, and it allowed us to choose where do we want to spend our next few years, which is really a privilege that should not be taken for granted.
We want to thank the Aringo team or your hard work, availability , your unbelievable skill of making every essay to a fascinating story within the word limit, and your ability to listen to our needs and adapt yourself to the unique pace, budget and personal style of each one of us.
We will definitely recommend future MBA candidates to use your services in order to take their applications to the "A league".
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
YESSSSSSSSSSSS
October 09 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By orion555 joined: October 9, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services  
When I first contacted Aringo, I insisted to work with a consultant who was an INSEAD graduate, and I was assigned to one. At the end it paid off when I was admitted to my first and only choice – INSEAD!
I really enjoyed working with my consultant - his insights during the work process were exactly what I was looking for when I decided to use an admission consultant, he focused me and helped me present the qualities and experiences on each essay, he guided me on how to understand the true meaning of each essay, and most of all he helped me plan the timetable to take me through this stress times. I strongly recommend Aringo admission consultant to any future MBA candidate!
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Thank you Aringo
October 03 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By python10 joined: September 8, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services  
I would like to thank you Aringo for your wonderful service and treatment throughout the application process. You helped me deal with strategic dilemmas and get accepted to my number 1 school, and I know that it is mostly thanks to you.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Kudos to Aringo!
August 19 | 2013

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  [ What's this? ]
       By desert2 joined: August 19, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Lainie Cogan
I would like to thank Aringo for being by my side throughout the application process until the point I secured a position with a B-school of my choice. As an international client and a first-time applicant I had a lot to learn about the tricks of the trade and Aringo's customized and relentless coaching is the only reason why I am where I am today. I highly recommend Aringo Consulting and my personal consultant in particular. The money was worth it to be admitted to a top MBA program. If you have any questions about my experience with Aringo feel free to PM me.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
GREAT service, GREAT results - Highly recommended!
July 14 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By Apolo78 joined: July 14, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I was accepted to Stanford, Wharton, and Columbia!!! I am so excited! A big part is thanks to Aringo, being that last year I applied without help, and this year I applied with the help of Aringo, I can definitely testify about the difference… it was great working with someone who knows the MBA, knows what is necessary to get there and who was also there himself. There is no replacement for my consultant's strategic understanding of the process, the smart advice, and the constant support. She was there all along the way, at every hour and under tremendous time pressure.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Great service, greater results
June 24 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By samurai50 joined: June 24, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Joy Pincus
After I considered and checked a number of professional consultants, I chose Aringo. Great choice!

I was accepted to Wharton and Chicago thanks to strenuous work, very professional strategy, loving and close service, and primarily a wonderful match fitting to me and my needs.

It was not easy, and I think I survived this rocky road mainly thanks to the efforts of the Aringo staff with me, and the endless support to which was I privileged and still am. Being that I believe that professional help is a critical part of any application preparation, I would be happy to take part in spreading Aringo's good name to the public.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Successful journey to INSEAD
May 22 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By midas72 joined: May 22, 2013 | 3 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I worked with Aringo on my application to INSEAD a few years ago and wanted to share my great experience with them which ended up in admission (I used the hourly service).

Their experience and aid helped me improve my application, as well as identify the most important points to best reflect who I am, and to emphasize them in a way that could gain the attention of the admissions committee members.

Aringo's unique perspective and familiarity with the admissions committee work, opened my eyes, both in the phase of application preparation and interview preparation, and it was more valuable than the standard books called the “bible” of the MBA.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Top consultants => Top MBA
May 07 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By playoff joined: May 7, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
Hi there, Let me share my great experience with you all. I worked with Aringo admission consultants on my MBA applications to several top MBA programs a few years ago. I received positive answers from Harvard, Stanford and Kellogg!

I turned to Aringo after doing plenty of research in the field with very high expectations and demands. I was impressed with their success rate and heard some good things about them. My Aringo consultant and the Aringo team played a major role in my success. I could not have done this without them and I could not have expected more.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community


Best Aringo GMAT Instructors
Lainie Cogan [USA]
    
Gali Sharon [USA]
    
Danielle Ulner [USA]
    
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Learn more