Hourly Services Reviews
    Number of reviews [42]      Average Rating:       (5.0/5)
Aringo
  Aringo helps candidates with GMAT scores below 720 get into the top-10 MBA programs.   

Admitted to Wharton
September 10 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By greenwich joined: September 10, 2012 | 12 | 2 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I worked with Aringo only in a partial manner, after I turned to them late and there was no room for me. I was very sorry that I did not work with them fully, as it would probably have helped me get accepted to other places and saved me a lot of heart palpitations.
Given this, I think that if I would not have worked with them at all, I would not have been accepted anywhere, they helped me avoid a few mistakes that would have ruined my application and taken away any chance for me. Their guidance, professionalism and speedy response made all the difference and deserve appreciation and got me into Wharton.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
THANK YOU!
August 29 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By french16 joined: August 29, 2012 | 13 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
An important part of what is called application strategy, in my opinion, is to know from whom to take help. I have no doubt that without Aringo I would not today have the privilege to debate between two schools that a few months ago were only part of a big dream for me.

Aringo's amazing staff demonstrated not only a rare level of professionalism but also consideration and compassion that made me always feel “on the side of the winner.” Your ability to combine knowledge, professionalism, integrity, openness to criticism, and mainly friendship are what turns the service you provide to a winning combination (and the facts of the results can testify).

Thank you for being there for me when I needed it and even beyond. It is with your help that I can realize a dream.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
My successful cooperation with Aringo
August 17 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By satisfaction joined: August 16, 2012 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services  
It was long, exhausting, and occasionally miserable but at the end of the day I did what even I thought was impossible and got accepted to 4 schools, including my top choices.

There is no doubt that getting help from the Aringo staff improved the quality of my application materials and without your help I would not be suffering from the ultimate troubles of the rich for MBA candidates: deciding between Stanford and Wharton…

I received from you advice rare in its quality and the results are in accordance with the promises. The guidance, professionalism and speedy response made all the difference and deserve appreciation.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
4/4 with Aringo
August 09 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By spencer45 joined: August 9, 2012 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Margaret Strother
Over the course of the process I discovered that the perfect combination of uncompromising professionalism, flexibility, and real personal attention is actually the secret of Aringo’s success.

In our shared work I always felt that all the knowledge and resources of the company are allocated to one single purpose - to help me achieve my goals. The personal touch made all the difference, they "caught me” every time I almost gave up on myself and caused me to get the best out of every small detail.

The results did not disappoint (4 out of 4: Stanford, Tuck, MIT, and Cornell including scholarships at some) and every time a school called me to tell me I was accepted, I hurried to update the “partners.” I would advise anyone who wants to increase their chances of being accepted at the longed - for school to utilize their unique experience.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Smooth ride into HBS
July 29 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By splash joined: July 29, 2012 | 12 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I'm grateful for the most professional, expert, talented, organized, and wonderful people with whom I have worked on my applications. Nothing that I will write here can successfully express my great appreciation for the Aringo staff. From the process of starting work, the preparation, the strategy, the schedules, the essays, the interviews, everything!

I was accepted to INSEAD, LBS, and HBS thanks to my consultant's help, speediness, and effectiveness, and also for the smile that accompanied me through each and every stage of the process.

And for those of you who are deliberating: there is nothing to think about, this is the first stage of your investment in yourself before the great investment called MBA at a Top 10 - just do it.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Success!
July 21 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By smiley95 joined: July 20, 2012 | 12 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services  
It is mainly thanks to you that I was accepted to a number of top 10 schools with significant scholarships, and most importantly to Wharton - my goal from the start.

You helped me in an extraordinary way - starting from the strategy and ending with essay editing.
For me, one of the significant advantages was the very structured and professional framework that carried me through the stages of application preparation in an organized manner. And of course - the amazing responsiveness during the stressful days right before the application submissions.

You made the exhausting process enjoyable and challenging. Thank you very much for the professional service and the personal treatment.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Quadruple Admission!
July 14 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By titan00 joined: July 13, 2012 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Yigal Walt
I was accepted to Stanford, Wharton, LBS, and Carnegie-Mellon with a significant scholarship. I started relatively early (around May) and the work was very pleasant and relaxed.

Aringo's cooperation was very fruitful and obviously successful, and without a doubt their help, mainly the perfectionism expressed in word for word analysis, was a significant factor in my acceptance.

Aside from the contribution to the application, with Aringo's help I gained many abilities that I am sure will accompany and aid me throughout my career.
There is no doubt that Aringo was a great choice for me! So like they love to say at Aringo, “The result speaks for itself.”
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
My intensive and successful process with Aringo
July 08 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By babylon joined: July 8, 2012 | 9 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services  
Let’s start as expected, from the end - I was accepted to my first choice – Stanford, and second - Kellogg. All this I could not have done without the professional help and intensity of Aringo.

I began the process at a very late stage, and in reality I squeezed the GMAT, TOEFL, and all the applications into the four most intensive months (in parallel to a demanding job…). Right from the start I understood that without serious help I would not succeed in completing the task.

I understood that without help I had no chance to do all that wan necessary in time and I therefore turned to Aringo. Aringo’s method and the knowledge accumulated there helped me significantly in preparing the materials. Thanks to my consultant, I received daily professional and personal support, a ready ear and advice in every area connected to applying.

My consultant helped me not only in editing but also in thinking about the topics and aspects I would want to emphasize and reinforce as the most important.
I want to thank Aringo for the process I underwent, for the help, support, and professionalism, and especially my consultant who was there for me always, at any hour, and invested a lot more than required from her role.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Accepted to Wharton
July 02 | 2012

0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  [ What's this? ]
       By patriot joined: July 2, 2012 | 14 | 1 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
As the years pass, it seems like the application task becomes more and more difficult. Therefore, when I considered how to build the strongest application possible, I turned to Aringo. Very quickly I understood that I had made the right decision.

The professionalism in advising, the ability to highlight the uniqueness of each candidate, and the unwillingness to compromise on the smallest details brought the longed for results. I was accepted to Wharton!

Thank you so much for the amazing investment and fast responsiveness to all my requests and questions, and for the most professional escort throughout the entire application process.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
5 applications, 5 acceptances!
June 18 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By headlight joined: June 18, 2012 | 1 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Joy Pincus
A while ago I started the process of preparing applications for universities, with the intention to apply to 5 top schools in Round 1. Thanks to Aringo’s great help, the quick responsiveness and the terrific professional skill, I formulated a strategy and built a “plan of action” within a short period of time. When the interview invitations arrived, Aringo’s help in preparation was also great.

In the end I was accepted to all the universities I wanted (Harvard, Wharton, MIT, Columbia, NYU) including scholarships at Columbia and NYU.

Aringo's help was simply amazing, and I know that without it I would not have gotten to where I did (the year before, when I used a different consulting company, I applied to a number of universities and was rejected from them all.)
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Learn more
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community


Best Aringo GMAT Instructors
Lainie Cogan [USA]
    
Gali Sharon [USA]
    
Danielle Ulner [USA]
    
Get a Special Discount on Aringo
Exclusively provided for the GMAT Club Community
Learn more