Gali Sharon's Instructor Reviews
Number of reviews [8]
GREAT service, GREAT results - Highly recommended!
July 14 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By Apolo78 joined: July 14, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I was accepted to Stanford, Wharton, and Columbia!!! I am so excited! A big part is thanks to Aringo, being that last year I applied without help, and this year I applied with the help of Aringo, I can definitely testify about the difference… it was great working with someone who knows the MBA, knows what is necessary to get there and who was also there himself. There is no replacement for my consultant's strategic understanding of the process, the smart advice, and the constant support. She was there all along the way, at every hour and under tremendous time pressure.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.

Successful journey to INSEAD
May 22 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By midas72 joined: May 22, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I worked with Aringo on my application to INSEAD a few years ago and wanted to share my great experience with them which ended up in admission (I used the hourly service).

Their experience and aid helped me improve my application, as well as identify the most important points to best reflect who I am, and to emphasize them in a way that could gain the attention of the admissions committee members.

Aringo's unique perspective and familiarity with the admissions committee work, opened my eyes, both in the phase of application preparation and interview preparation, and it was more valuable than the standard books called the “bible” of the MBA.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.

Top consultants => Top MBA
May 07 | 2013

  [ What's this? ]
       By playoff joined: May 7, 2013 | 0 | 0 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
Hi there, Let me share my great experience with you all. I worked with Aringo admission consultants on my MBA applications to several top MBA programs a few years ago. I received positive answers from Harvard, Stanford and Kellogg!

I turned to Aringo after doing plenty of research in the field with very high expectations and demands. I was impressed with their success rate and heard some good things about them. My Aringo consultant and the Aringo team played a major role in my success. I could not have done this without them and I could not have expected more.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.

Admitted to Wharton
September 10 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By greenwich joined: September 10, 2012 | 12 | 2 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I worked with Aringo only in a partial manner, after I turned to them late and there was no room for me. I was very sorry that I did not work with them fully, as it would probably have helped me get accepted to other places and saved me a lot of heart palpitations.
Given this, I think that if I would not have worked with them at all, I would not have been accepted anywhere, they helped me avoid a few mistakes that would have ruined my application and taken away any chance for me. Their guidance, professionalism and speedy response made all the difference and deserve appreciation and got me into Wharton.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.

THANK YOU!
August 29 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By french16 joined: August 29, 2012 | 13 | |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
An important part of what is called application strategy, in my opinion, is to know from whom to take help. I have no doubt that without Aringo I would not today have the privilege to debate between two schools that a few months ago were only part of a big dream for me.

Aringo's amazing staff demonstrated not only a rare level of professionalism but also consideration and compassion that made me always feel “on the side of the winner.” Your ability to combine knowledge, professionalism, integrity, openness to criticism, and mainly friendship are what turns the service you provide to a winning combination (and the facts of the results can testify).

Thank you for being there for me when I needed it and even beyond. It is with your help that I can realize a dream.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.

Smooth ride into HBS
July 29 | 2012

  [ What's this? ]
       By splash joined: July 29, 2012 | 13 | |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - got into all
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I'm grateful for the most professional, expert, talented, organized, and wonderful people with whom I have worked on my applications. Nothing that I will write here can successfully express my great appreciation for the Aringo staff. From the process of starting work, the preparation, the strategy, the schedules, the essays, the interviews, everything!

I was accepted to INSEAD, LBS, and HBS thanks to my consultant's help, speediness, and effectiveness, and also for the smile that accompanied me through each and every stage of the process.

And for those of you who are deliberating: there is nothing to think about, this is the first stage of your investment in yourself before the great investment called MBA at a Top 10 - just do it.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.

Accepted to Wharton
July 02 | 2012

0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  [ What's this? ]
       By patriot joined: July 2, 2012 | 14 | 1 |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
As the years pass, it seems like the application task becomes more and more difficult. Therefore, when I considered how to build the strongest application possible, I turned to Aringo. Very quickly I understood that I had made the right decision.

The professionalism in advising, the ability to highlight the uniqueness of each candidate, and the unwillingness to compromise on the smallest details brought the longed for results. I was accepted to Wharton!

Thank you so much for the amazing investment and fast responsiveness to all my requests and questions, and for the most professional escort throughout the entire application process.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.

Admitted to Columbia
May 18 | 2012

0 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
  [ What's this? ]
       By pokerface9 joined: May 17, 2012 | 2 | |
The reviewer was admit to the schools that they applied to:  Yes - school of my dreams
This review is for:  Hourly Services   Consultant:  Gali Sharon
I applied only to my first choice – Columbia – and got admitted in 1st round. I worked with Aringo on my application and was very happy with my consultant. She had extensive background in application writing and had a lot of experience with candidate with a background similar to mine (that's actually how they chose the right consultant for me).

She was able to walk me through this long and complex process, and made it very structured and clear. She worked with other clients at the time but always made me feel like a VIP client, with amazing responsiveness. She helped me take my essays to the next level and made me work hard to bring the best out of me. When the interview invitations arrived, her help in preparation was also great.

The only down side was the price, and the fact I had to pay by the hour, since they didn't offer comprehensive school packages at the time. Nevertheless, I was happy with the final result and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for admission consultants.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.