* Pearson VUE Test Center Reviews
    Number of reviews [76]      Average Rating:       (4.2/5)
    
  Reviews
GMAT yusuf sarai test center
December 05 | 2013

4 out of 4 people found the following review helpful
       By prateekbhatt joined: June 28, 2011 | 894 | 146 |
Date of your test:  05 Dec 2013   Appointment time:  
The reviewer would recommend this test center to others:     Location:   New Delhi, India
Excellent place, near by metro station is green park.There were a lot of landmarks given so it was easy to locate.

If you are driving then finding parking space can be a daunting task so t better to take metro or auto.

Staff was very professional, made everything clear to me, they also gave me 2 markers and ear plugs without even asking.During the breaks they were quick and they valued my time.

Lockers were large enough and restroom(small) was clean.

Noise level was zero,still i got ear plugs, proper light and AC temperature was comfortable.

The computer was large it was easy to focus, mouse and keyboard were also good.
Was this review helpful to you?
   
[1]
Pearson Vue -- New Delhi, India
January 16 | 2012

2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
  [ What's this? ]
       By shrouded1 joined: September 2, 2010 | 807 | 452 |
Date of your test:  31 Dec 2010   Appointment time:  morning
The reviewer would recommend this test center to others:  Highly Recommend   Location:   New Delhi, India
Parking facility : Yes, but busy because of metro works ... get someone else to drive if possible

Invigilator Reviews : Friendly & helpful, didn't experience any problems

Environment : Test area was maintained in silence, waiting area was spacious enough; no complaints

Additional Info : There is adequate lockers and a water cooler inside. Plenty of space to keep your in-break snacks

Debrief Link :http://gmatclub.com/forum/t-14-to-lift-off-target-100835.html

Do's & Don't s :The test center is good, and meets/exceeds expectations in most regards. Just remember try not to drive there yourself, if its not in the morning, it might be a headache to find parking.
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Yousuf Sarai - Pearson, Great location, Tricky parking and a good test center
July 18 | 2013

2 out of 2 people found the following review helpful
       By aceacharya joined: March 4, 2013 | 62 | 33 |
Date of your test:  17 Jul 2013   Appointment time:  
The reviewer would recommend this test center to others:     Location:   New Delhi, India
The test center as written in all the reviews above is very conveniently located. But I drove down there on my test day and parking was a big issue in the morning. Apparently all the spots in the area are taken up by taxis in the morning until about 9:30 a.m. There's the metro parking just beside the center, but make sure to inform the fellow there that you'll be leaving at 1 p.m. (in case the test is in the morning of course). Otherwise it's impossible to get your car out before 6 in the evening as the parking area gets solidly packed. It is best to use the metro.

The test center staff was very professional and took me through the paces just as the GMAC shows on its videos. The seating is extremely comfortable and the test room was well insulated. Overall a very delightful test experience.

Thanks to the guys there, whose names I couldnt find out - maybe it was my sheer nervousness :P
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
Excellent Test Center
February 09 | 2012

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
       By str1der joined: February 2, 2009 | 374 | 149 |
Date of your test:  31 Aug 2011   Appointment time:  morning
The reviewer would recommend this test center to others:  Highly Recommend   Location:   New Delhi, India
I have taken two tests at this center - GMAT in 2008 and the PTE in 2011. Both times, I felt that the staff they have at the center is fantastic. They are very highly trained, speak proper English and are able to handle ambiguity very well.

The center itself is very very clean, and when I visited them to take the PTE, seems some renovation had taken place. They have a very clean washroom and adequate space to walk around. Even though the number of terminals is quite a bit, I didn't find any issues with sound and related disturbances.

It is very conveniently located - Just off the Green Park metro station. The complex in which it is located is easy to find and you may need to look around a bit to figure where the test center actually is.

I am thinking about re taking my GMAT for the final time, and am heavily inclined to test here rather than Chandigarh, which btw was a bad experience (Separate review).
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.
New delhi GMAT test center
July 07 | 2012

1 out of 1 people found the following review helpful
       By gnan joined: May 26, 2012 | 30 | 22 |
Date of your test:  03 Jul 2012   Appointment time:  afternoon
The reviewer would recommend this test center to others:  Highly Recommend   Location:   New Delhi, India
Hello everyone,

I gave GMAT on 4th July 2012(New pattern) at New delhi. The center is located near Greenpark metro and very convenient to reach. I checked the venue a day before my exam to avoid any trouble on exam day.
I reached the center by 12:15 Hrs (my appointment is at 13:00 hrs). The staff did not allow anyone to enter center before 12.30 and we had to stand outside. After entering, the procedure was very smooth and the staff were polite and helpful.

During AWA, there was some noise as everyone is typing their essays. Except that, the room was silent without any disturbance. I was given a new scratch pad after the quant section. During the breaks, the staff reminded me when there was only 2 minutes left.

Drinking water and washroom facility were available.
This is my first(and last) Gmat test and the overall test center experience was good.

Regards,
Gnan
Was this review helpful to you?
   
[1]
Test Center Reviews
May 10 | 2013

       By manishuol joined: September 30, 2012 | 92 | 61 |
Date of your test:  20 Sep 2012   Appointment time:  
The reviewer would recommend this test center to others:     Location:   New Delhi, India
The Test Center is on the first floor ....

Parking facility : Very Good Parking Facility Available below on the Ground floor...

Invigilator Reviews : Good, Easily Approachable & most importantly Student Friendly...

Environment : Well maintained Room with proper ventilation along with Air-Conditioners for 10 people, no windows, Very well maintained .. fast working HP PCs ...........(as of Sept., 20, 2012).

Additional Info : Easily approachable place.... close to landmarks like Green Park- Metro Station & Nirula's Restaurant. As Metro Station is nearby to it. So no traffic problem at all.

When I completed the test then they gave in a big Envelope... & I must appreciated the professionalism of the staff there & Highly Recommend for the Test Takers in New Delhi & Nearby Places ... Thanks !!
Was this review helpful to you?
   

Be the first person to comment
on this review.