Free Webinar – Scoring GMAT Math 51 with Math Revolution

By - Jun 6, 23:59 PM Comments [0]

Get the best training about strategies and tips to hit a score of Quant 51.

Spare 50 minutes for yourself!

BANNER1

Overview of GMAT Math

  • Detailed Strategy for hitting a score of 50-51
  • Comparison between Conventional approach and Math Revolution approach
  • Wrap-Up

Time & Date

* PDT : 07:00pm(Wed) June 8, 2016
* EDT : 10:00pm(Wed) June 8, 2016
* IST : 07:30am(Thur) June 9, 2016

Hurry up !! Only 100 students can attend !!

If you cannot attend, we can still send you a recorded file after the webinar.

gg

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.