Conventional Approach vs. Math Revolution Approach

By - Jul 27, 02:04 AM Comments [0]

Get the best training about solving questions with ease, speed and accuracy to hit a score of 51.
Enjoy how differently and uniquely we are solving math questions. You will learn how to spare 10 min before exam ends.

[GC]Facebook-3rd

<Time & Date>
* PDT - 06:00 pm (Thur) Aug 4, 2016
* EDT - 09:00 pm (Thur) Aug 4, 2016
* IST - 06:30 am (Fri) Aug 5, 2016

<Agenda>
* Overview of GMAT Math + Strategies to hit Q50 - 51 (15 min)
* Lectures for Conventional approach vs Math Revolution approach (35 min)

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.