Conventional Approach vs. Math Revolution Approach

By - Aug 8, 22:44 PM Comments [0]

Get the best training about solving questions with ease, speed and accuracy to hit a score of 51. Enjoy how differently and uniquely we are solving math questions.

You will learn how to spare 10 min before exam ends.

[GC]Facebook-3rd

<Time & Date>
* PDT - 07:30 am (Wed) Aug 24, 2016
* EDT - 10:30 am (Wed) Aug 24, 2016
* IST - 08:00 pm (Wed) Aug 24, 2016

<Agenda>
* Overview of GMAT Math + Strategies to hit Q50 - 51 (15 min)
* Lectures for Conventional approach vs Math Revolution approach (35 min)

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.