Seats Filling up at the Chicago Booth Webinar

By - Nov 15, 15:07 PM Comments [0]

Register for Get Accepted to Chicago Booth, today!

Don’t miss out on the important advice that will propel you above the competition and into your seat in the upcoming class at Chicago Booth!

So here's what you need to do:

1. Go here: reports.accepted.com/mba/chicago_booth_mba and register for the webinar.

2. Mark your calendar for Wednesday, November 16th at 10am PT/1pm ET and at 5pm PT/8pm ET (that's tomorrow).

3. Remember to show up on time, refreshed, energized, and ready to take some notes on what you can do to optimize your chances of getting accepted!

See you on Wednesday!

Save Your Spot at the webinar!

Accepted - The Premier Admissions Consultancy

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.