GMAT Club

Do You Know the Seven Steps to MBA Acceptance?

By - Mar 19, 08:00 AM Comments [0]

Register for the webinar!

We know that if you’re gearing up for an MBA application next year, you have a lot on your plate: pursuing your career, prepping for the GMAT, participating in community initiatives, spending time with family and friends, and even carving out a little time for hobbies and personal interests. We get it: it’s hectic! Getting information on how to start your MBA journey shouldn’t add to your stress. That’s why we’ve packed as much value as possible into our upcoming webinar, 7 Steps to MBA Acceptance in 2018! You’ll learn specific steps you can take to enhance your strengths, mitigate your weaknesses, and create a winning application.

Register today – there’s still time!

Date: Wednesday, March 22nd
2 Live Presentations! 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET and 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET

Register for the webinar!

Register Here!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.