One Hour to Your Best MBA Strategy

By - Mar 7, 08:30 AM Comments [0]

If you’re thinking ahead to next year’s MBA application process, you already have some sense of the sheer volume of information out there – piles of research about individual schools, forests of career tips, and mountains of admissions advice. It’s a lot to navigate – but developing a strong strategy for your application is crucial! Applying without a sound strategy can end up causing you a lot more stress – and can lead to applying to the wrong schools, or even being dinged.

That’s why we’ve created our webinar, 7 Steps to MBA Acceptance in 2018 – a focused, goal-directed plan to get you on the road to acceptance. Guided by Accepted’s Founder, Linda Abraham, you’ll learn concrete steps you can take over the next few months to find the best MBA programs for you, strengthen your candidacy, and craft the best application possible. And because we know you’re busy, we’ve packed it all into just 1 hour.

Date: Wednesday, March 22nd
Time [2 Presentations!]: 10 am PT/ 1 pm ET and 5 pm PT/ 8 pm ET

The webinar is free, but registration is required – sign up today!

Register for the webinar!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.