Do You Have What Stanford’s Looking For?

By - Jul 10, 06:30 AM Comments [0]

Get Accepted to Stanford GSB Webinar

If you’re planning to apply to Stanford GSB, you know your application must be exceptional: when you’re competing for a spot at a top program that only accepts under 6% of its applicants, you need to stand out!

How can you make a great case for admission?

Step #1: Show that you’re a great fit.

Step #2: Show that you stand out!

Of course, there are other key strategies you’ll need too – and that’s why we’ve created our upcoming free, live webinar, Get Accepted to Stanford GSB, to guide you through a proven framework for application success. And because we know your time is valuable, we’ve packed it all into just one hour.

Join us on Wednesday, July 25th at either 10am PT/1pm ET or 5pm PT/8pm ET (choose the best time for you). The webinar is free, but you must reserve your spot.

Register Now

Get accepted!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.