Women Considering an MBA: Be Sure to Attend a Forte Forum!

By - Jul 30, 06:00 AM Comments [0]

 

Women considering an MBA be sure to attend a Forte forum

Future female MBAs, listen up! Forté Foundation is proud to announce the schedule for the 13th annual Forté Forums.

Forté Forums are designed to empower you with information about how an MBA can propel your career forward. You will gain an opportunity to speak with representatives, alumnae, and students from top b-schools in North America and Europe, and to learn how an MBA can help shape your future career in business. You’ll also gain insights into the business school admissions process.

Here is the 2018 Forte Forums schedule:

City Date
Washington, DC Monday, August 13
Boston Tuesday, August 14
Atlanta Wednesday, August 15
Miami Thursday, August 16
Seattle Friday, August 17
San Francisco Tuesday, August 21
Los Angeles Wednesday, August 22
Houston Thursday, August 23
Chicago Monday, August 27
New York 1 Tuesday, August 28
New York 2 Wednesday, August 29
Toronto Thursday, August 30
London Tuesday, October 9

Check out Forté’s website to register and find out which top schools will be represented and more benefits of attending an event!

Register now!

The ultimate guide to becoming a competitive MBA applicant

Get accepted!

 

Related Resources:

Why MBA?, a free guide to writing about your MBA goals
Can The Consortium and Forte Foundation Boost Your Goals?, an MBA student interview
• How Forté Helps Women Get into Business and Stay in Business, a podcast episode

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.