Do You Have What Stanford’s Looking For?

By - Jun 27, 06:00 AM Comments [0]

Register to the webinar!

If you’re planning to apply to Stanford GSB, you know your application must be exceptional to get noticed. W: when you’re competing for a spot at a top program that accepts less than 6% of its applicants, you need to stand out! How can you make a great case for admission?

Step #1: Show that you’re a great fit.

Step #2: Show that you stand out!

Of course, there are other key strategies you’ll need, too – and that’s why we’ve created our upcoming free, live webinar, Get Accepted to Stanford GSB, to guide you through a proven framework for application success. And because we know your time is valuable, we’ve packed it all into just one hour.

Join us on Wednesday, July 10th at either 10am PT/1pm ET or 5pm PT/8pm ET (choose the best time for you). The webinar is free, but you must reserve your spot.

Register now!
Accepted

For 25 years, Accepted has helped business school applicants gain acceptance to top programs. Our outstanding team of MBA admissions consultants features former business school admissions directors and professional writers who have guided our clients to admission at top MBA, EMBA, and other graduate business programs worldwide including Harvard, Stanford, Wharton, Booth, INSEAD, London Business School, and many more. Want an MBA admissions expert to help you get Accepted? Click here to get in touch!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.