Planning on Stanford GSB? Plan for This!

By - Jul 4, 06:00 AM Comments [0]

Register now for our webinar, Get Accepted to Stanford!

We know that for many MBA wannabes – especially those with entrepreneurial aspirations – Stanford is the gold standard. How can you approach the application thoughtfully and put yourself in the best position to succeed? What does Stanford GSB value in the application process?

Applying to top schools is stressful – and you’re looking for clear, direct information and advice. That’s exactly what you’ll find in our free, live webinar, Get Accepted to Stanford GSB. In just one hour, Accepted’s founder and CEO, Linda Abraham, will guide you through a proven strategic framework for application success.

Plus, now is a great time to prepare your Round 1 Stanford MBA application. The webinar is timed to help you do just that. Save your spot and mark your calendars for Wednesday, July 10th at either 10am PT/1pm ET or 5pm PT/8pm ET (pick the best time for you). Don’t miss it!

Register for the webinar!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.