The Best Thing You Can Do This Week for Your Stanford MBA App

By - Jul 9, 06:30 AM Comments [0]

Register for our webinar, Get Accepted to Stanford GSB!

You can’t apply to Stanford GSB at the last minute without hard work and reflection – at least, you shouldn’t if you hope to be accepted! But you can still make a last-minute decision to attend our free, live webinar, Get Accepted to Stanford GSB. With the strategies you’ll learn at the webinar, you’ll be prepared to craft a thoughtful, stand-out application.

We know you’re busy and that you’re already getting a lot of information about admissions. Cut through the noise and learn clear, proven strategies for application success – strategies we’ve seen work again and again.

Register now for Get Accepted to Stanford GSB and save the date: Wednesday, July 10th at either 10am PT/1pm ET or 5pm PT/8pm ET (choose the time that works best for you).

Register for the webinar!
Accepted

For 25 years, Accepted has helped business school applicants gain acceptance to top programs. Our outstanding team of MBA admissions consultants features former business school admissions directors and professional writers who have guided our clients to admission at top MBA, EMBA, and other graduate business programs worldwide including Harvard, Stanford, Wharton, Booth, INSEAD, London Business School, and many more. Want an MBA admissions expert to help you get Accepted? Click here to get in touch!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.