What is the Chicago Booth Adcom Looking For?

By - Oct 18, 06:00 AM Comments [0]

Chicago Booth’s adcom wants to understand your goals, and they want to see that you’re a great fit for their program.

If “fit” sounds like a vague concept to you, you’re not alone. That perplexing word is one reason why we’ve created our webinar, Get Accepted to Chicago Booth. In just one hour, Accepted’s founder and president, Linda Abraham, will show you how you can demonstrate your fit — while also standing out!

You’ll learn proven strategies for each part of your Chicago Booth application, and an overall strategic approach that will help you apply thoughtfully. All in one hour! And for your scheduling convenience, we will be presenting the live webinar twice: On Thursday, October 24th at 10am PT/1pm ET, and then again at 5pm PT/8pm ET.

The webinar is free, but you must reserve your space.

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.