The Key to Acing Your Wharton Application

By - Aug 13, 06:00 AM Comments [0]

Live webinar - Get Accepted to Wharton

Wharton is the world’s oldest collegiate school of business, and it comes by its storied reputation honestly. If it’s at the top of your MBA wish list, you’ve got your work cut out for you. But we can help!

Accepted founder and CEO Linda Abraham has more than 25 years of experience helping candidates navigate Wharton’s unique application process, and she’ll be sharing that wealth of knowledge in a free webinar on Wednesday, August 19th. Mark your calendar now and join us for Get Accepted to Wharton. You’ll come away from this session prepared to tackle your Wharton application strategically. This live webinar is being offered at two timeslots for your convenience. Register today for either the 10am PT/1pm ET session or the 5pm PT/8pm ET session and we’ll see you on August 19th!

Watch the webinar>>

Accepted

For 25 years, Accepted has helped business school applicants gain acceptance to top programs. Our outstanding team of MBA admissions consultants features former business school admissions directors and professional writers who have guided our clients to admission at top MBA, EMBA, and other graduate business programs worldwide including Harvard, Stanford, Wharton, Booth, INSEAD, London Business School, and many more. Want an MBA admissions expert to help you get Accepted? Click here to get in touch!

This article originally appeared on blog.accepted.com.

Applying to a top b-school? The talented folks at Accepted have helped hundreds of applicants get accepted to their dream programs. Whether you are figuring out where to apply, writing your application essays, or prepping for your interviews, we are just a call (or click) away.

Contact us, and get matched up with the consultant who will help you get accepted!

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.