[Math Revolution Free Webinar] : “Must-know” Basic Geometry concepts for GMAT Math

By - Nov 19, 19:05 PM Comments [0]

The "Must-know" basic concepts of Geometrical shapes to avoid making mistakes in solving questions. This webinar will highlight the properties and quick approaches to solve Triangles, Circles and other 2-dimensional, 3-dimensional shapes.

Click to join

Nov 29 (Sun): 8:00 am (PST), 11:00 am (EST), 5:00 pm (CET), 8:00 pm (GST), 9:30 pm (IST)

[0] Comments to this Article

Comments are closed.