GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 11 Dec 2019, 15:53

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

GMATExam Pack 2 Query

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Author Message
Director
Director
User avatar
V
Joined: 06 Jan 2015
Posts: 698
Location: India
Concentration: Operations, Finance
GPA: 3.35
WE: Information Technology (Computer Software)
GMATExam Pack 2 Query  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 26 Jul 2017, 03:56
HI dabral, bb, GMATNinja

I have GMATPrep ExamPack 1 installed in my PC(GMATPrep software older version). If I update the GMATPrep software will GMATPrep ExamPack 1 reflect the recent changes made(New GMAT Feature: Select Section Order).

This is Another question Can I buy GMATPrep ExamPack 2 without buying GMATPrep ExamPack 1?
_________________
आत्मनॊ मोक्षार्थम् जगद्धिताय च

Resource: GMATPrep RCs With Solution
Board of Directors
User avatar
V
Status: Stepping into my 10 years long dream
Joined: 18 Jul 2015
Posts: 3564
Reviews Badge
Re: GMATExam Pack 2 Query  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 26 Jul 2017, 06:16
1
NandishSS wrote:
HI dabral, bb, GMATNinja

I have GMATPrep ExamPack 1 installed in my PC(GMATPrep software older version). If I update the GMATPrep software will GMATPrep ExamPack 1 reflect the recent changes made(New GMAT Feature: Select Section Order).

This is Another question Can I buy GMATPrep ExamPack 2 without buying GMATPrep ExamPack 1?


Hi NandishSS ,

Here are the answers:

I have GMATPrep ExamPack 1 installed in my PC(GMATPrep software older version). If I update the GMATPrep software will GMATPrep ExamPack 1 reflect the recent changes made(New GMAT Feature: Select Section Order). --> Yes, once you update the software, you can get the newer format. If it doesn't work, just uninstall the older version and install the newer version. I think latest is 2.5 version.

Can I buy GMATPrep ExamPack 2 without buying GMATPrep ExamPack 1? --> Yes, you can buy Exam pack 2 without buying Exam Pack 1.

Thanks.
_________________
My LinkedIn abhimahna.
My GMAT Story: From V21 to V40
My MBA Journey: My 10 years long MBA Dream
My Secret Hacks: Best way to use GMATClub | Importance of an Error Log!
Verbal Resources: All SC Resources at one place | All CR Resources at one place
Blog: Subscribe to Question of the Day Blog
GMAT Club Inbuilt Error Log Functionality - View More.
New Visa Forum - Ask all your Visa Related Questions - here.
New! Best Reply Functionality on GMAT Club!
Find a bug in the new email templates and get rewarded with 2 weeks of GMATClub Tests for free
Check our new About Us Page here.
Director
Director
User avatar
V
Joined: 06 Jan 2015
Posts: 698
Location: India
Concentration: Operations, Finance
GPA: 3.35
WE: Information Technology (Computer Software)
GMATExam Pack 2 Query  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post Updated on: 26 Jul 2017, 08:03
abhimahna Thanks Buddy!!! Just wanted to know if any body had done this...I have GMATPrep ExamPack 1 installed in my PC(GMATPrep software older version). If I update the GMATPrep software will GMATPrep ExamPack 1 reflect the recent changes made(New GMAT Feature: Select Section Order)
_________________
आत्मनॊ मोक्षार्थम् जगद्धिताय च

Resource: GMATPrep RCs With Solution

Originally posted by NandishSS on 26 Jul 2017, 08:01.
Last edited by NandishSS on 26 Jul 2017, 08:03, edited 1 time in total.
Board of Directors
User avatar
V
Status: Stepping into my 10 years long dream
Joined: 18 Jul 2015
Posts: 3564
Reviews Badge
GMATExam Pack 2 Query  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 26 Jul 2017, 08:02
NandishSS wrote:
Thanks Buddy!!! Just wanted to know if any body had done this...


Yeah, I did this Sunday and it worked. Do as I suggested and you will be able to see the new format.

All the best. :)
_________________
My LinkedIn abhimahna.
My GMAT Story: From V21 to V40
My MBA Journey: My 10 years long MBA Dream
My Secret Hacks: Best way to use GMATClub | Importance of an Error Log!
Verbal Resources: All SC Resources at one place | All CR Resources at one place
Blog: Subscribe to Question of the Day Blog
GMAT Club Inbuilt Error Log Functionality - View More.
New Visa Forum - Ask all your Visa Related Questions - here.
New! Best Reply Functionality on GMAT Club!
Find a bug in the new email templates and get rewarded with 2 weeks of GMATClub Tests for free
Check our new About Us Page here.
Board of Directors
User avatar
V
Status: Stepping into my 10 years long dream
Joined: 18 Jul 2015
Posts: 3564
Reviews Badge
Re: GMATExam Pack 2 Query  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 26 Jul 2017, 08:07
NandishSS wrote:
Did U uninstall or updated?


I heard some people were facing issues while updating.

So, just to avoid any wastage of time, I uninstalled and then reinstalled. It worked.
_________________
My LinkedIn abhimahna.
My GMAT Story: From V21 to V40
My MBA Journey: My 10 years long MBA Dream
My Secret Hacks: Best way to use GMATClub | Importance of an Error Log!
Verbal Resources: All SC Resources at one place | All CR Resources at one place
Blog: Subscribe to Question of the Day Blog
GMAT Club Inbuilt Error Log Functionality - View More.
New Visa Forum - Ask all your Visa Related Questions - here.
New! Best Reply Functionality on GMAT Club!
Find a bug in the new email templates and get rewarded with 2 weeks of GMATClub Tests for free
Check our new About Us Page here.
Director
Director
User avatar
V
Joined: 06 Jan 2015
Posts: 698
Location: India
Concentration: Operations, Finance
GPA: 3.35
WE: Information Technology (Computer Software)
Re: GMATExam Pack 2 Query  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 26 Jul 2017, 08:10
abhimahna wrote:
NandishSS wrote:
Did U uninstall or updated?


I heard some people were facing issues while updating.

So, just to avoid any wastage of time, I uninstalled and then reinstalled. It worked.


Will try and let u know in this thread ...Thanks A lot buddy :-)
_________________
आत्मनॊ मोक्षार्थम् जगद्धिताय च

Resource: GMATPrep RCs With Solution
GMAT Club Bot
Re: GMATExam Pack 2 Query   [#permalink] 26 Jul 2017, 08:10
Display posts from previous: Sort by

GMATExam Pack 2 Query

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  

Moderator: DisciplinedPrep






Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne