GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 13 Nov 2019, 02:39

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

PROFILE ASSESMENT FOR MBA IN US

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
B
GMAT 1: 260 Q13 V12
GPA: 3.8
PROFILE ASSESMENT FOR MBA IN US  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 22 May 2018, 23:08
I am a BBA student (Amity University) and I had given a GMAT in August 2017 and scored 630 and since then I had been practicing for my next GMAT which is on July 30. and I have given few mocks (official GMAT mocks and veritas prep mock) and I have been scoring between 650-730 in my mocks and I have been practicing e-gmats scholarinium also.

Stats: I have done my BBA (through a correspondence course) and got 7.9 SGPA on a scale of 10. I would score a 680+ on actual GMAT in my 2nd attempt based on practice scores till now.

Work: I am having a work exp. of 1 year in the industry sector, however, the company is not to renown, and I am switched my job to a much better company this year. I am thinking of applying for fall 2019. So till I join the college I will have a work exp. of minimum 2 years. beside this, I have been working while doing my BBA in a production unit for 2 years so would it be counted under my work exp.