GMAT Question of the Day - Daily to your Mailbox; hard ones only

It is currently 21 Oct 2019, 20:55

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Profile Evaluation

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
B
Profile Evaluation  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 11 Jul 2019, 11:09
Hi ,

i am new to GMATCLUB....would be glad if you can evaluate my profile.

Background.
25 years old; Indian; Male

Education:
10th-89.8%
12th-88.2%
B.TECH - 82%(GOVERNMENT ENGINEERING COLLEGE)

WE
- 3.5 years total exp. in a public sector organisation as engineer.
- Have got letter of excellence from Chief general manager for my work during cyclone.

GMAT: havent given yet, want to start preparation based on profile evaluation.

Extracurricular:
- Training and placement coordinator as well as branch representative in my college
- Active participant in various activities in college.
- Actively participated in cultural events
- Actively participant in College

Please let me know my chance for Top 10 B schools based on profile

I am lookig forward for a career in Finance/consulting.

thanks in advance :)
Avanti Prep Admissions Consultant
S
Re: Profile Evaluation  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 11 Jul 2019, 11:30
Hi Justdoit2019,