GMAT Question of the Day: Daily via email | Daily via Instagram New to GMAT Club? Watch this Video

It is currently 09 Apr 2020, 19:58

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Profile Evaluation

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
Profile Evaluation  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 02 Mar 2020, 20:43
Hi all,

I am a 23y/o Indian female engineer who graduated with science and engineering degrees from India's top private engineering college.

I wish to pursue MBA from one of the top 20 B-schools and have a deferred admission to Indian School of Business.

Currently working as a data scientist with a known Indian group of companies since Jun 2019 where I interned previously.

Besides this, I have been an active volunteer at a ngo working with underprivileged children.

Had actively worked as a leader for multiple college extra curricular groups too.

My scores are as follows:

Class 10: 10/10 CGPA
Class 12: 96%
College dual degree: 8.6/10 GPA
GMAT: 760

Also, would it be better to apply for 2021 intake or 2022 intake?
Avanti Prep Admissions Consultant
S
Re: Profile Evaluation  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 06 Mar 2020, 13:54
Hi anhy123,