GMAT Question of the Day: Daily via email | Daily via Instagram New to GMAT Club? Watch this Video

It is currently 11 Jul 2020, 13:31

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Profile Evaluation Request

new topic post reply Update application status  
Intern
Intern
Profile Evaluation Request  [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 15 May 2020, 22:56
Hi,
I am an undergrad in my senior year and I plan on applying to the deferred MBA programs at Harvard, Stanford, Wharton, Kellogg, Chicago Booth and Columbia in 2021.
Could you please review my profile and help me judge my chances.

Nationality : Indian

Undergraduate Study: University of Mumbai, Bachelor of Commerce(Top 20 in India)

GPA : 8.5/10 (With 3 semesters to go, I expect to get around an 8.8)

GMAT: I've scored 750 on my last 2 mocks and am very good at quant and I've consistently been working towards improving my verbal.

High School Grades : 94% (XII), 97.33% (X)

Other Qualifications : I am pursuing Chartered Accountancy and have cleared CA Intermediate.
I am going to appear for CFA Level 1 in February 2021.

Work Experience:
Trainee with a Big 4 firm in the Audit and Assurance Service Line working with Listed Financial Services Companies. I will be attached with them for the following 2 to 3 years.

Community Service: