GMAT Changed on April 16th - Read about the latest changes here

It is currently 23 Apr 2018, 00:36

Close

GMAT Club Daily Prep

Thank you for using the timer - this advanced tool can estimate your performance and suggest more practice questions. We have subscribed you to Daily Prep Questions via email.

Customized
for You

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Track
Your Progress

every week, we’ll send you an estimated GMAT score based on your performance

Practice
Pays

we will pick new questions that match your level based on your Timer History

Not interested in getting valuable practice questions and articles delivered to your email? No problem, unsubscribe here.

Close

Request Expert Reply

Confirm Cancel

Events & Promotions

Events & Promotions in June
Open Detailed Calendar

Selling GMAT Prep books (like new): Manhattan and Official Guide

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  
Author Message
Intern
Intern
avatar
B
Joined: 11 Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Premium Member
Selling GMAT Prep books (like new): Manhattan and Official Guide [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 10 May 2017, 07:29
Hi

I am selling all my GMAT prep Books. All books are as good as new (no markings and in perfect condition).

1) Complete Manhattan GMAT Strategy Guide Set (latest edition - 6th) - all 10 books
2) The Official Guide to the GMAT Review 2017 Bundle + Question Bank + Video - 3 books (Official Guide, Verbal and Quant)
3) GMAT Advanced Quant (Manhattan Prep)

Please, send me a message if you are interested. I am based in Madrid but can ship the books anywhere. Price is negotiable.

Thanks
Marta
Attachments

gmat advanced quant.PNG
gmat advanced quant.PNG [ 195.38 KiB | Viewed 950 times ]

GMAT official.PNG
GMAT official.PNG [ 676.58 KiB | Viewed 948 times ]

Manhattan GMAT.PNG
Manhattan GMAT.PNG [ 830.67 KiB | Viewed 950 times ]

Manhattan GMAT Discount CodesMath Revolution Discount CodesVeritas Prep GMAT Discount Codes
Intern
Intern
avatar
Joined: 16 Mar 2018
Posts: 3
Re: Selling GMAT Prep books (like new): Manhattan and Official Guide [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 16 Mar 2018, 04:47
Hello, are you still selling these books?
Intern
Intern
avatar
B
Joined: 10 Jul 2017
Posts: 9
Re: Selling GMAT Prep books (like new): Manhattan and Official Guide [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 21 Mar 2018, 00:49
Hello what price u offer?

Sent from my CPH1609 using GMAT Club Forum mobile app
Intern
Intern
avatar
Joined: 19 Apr 2017
Posts: 1
Re: Selling GMAT Prep books (like new): Manhattan and Official Guide [#permalink]

Show Tags

New post 31 Mar 2018, 12:41
I am interested


Sent from my iPhone using GMAT Club Forum
Re: Selling GMAT Prep books (like new): Manhattan and Official Guide   [#permalink] 31 Mar 2018, 12:41
Display posts from previous: Sort by

Selling GMAT Prep books (like new): Manhattan and Official Guide

  new topic post reply Question banks Downloads My Bookmarks Reviews Important topics  


cron

GMAT Club MBA Forum Home| About| Terms and Conditions| GMAT Club Rules| Contact| Sitemap

Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group | Emoji artwork provided by EmojiOne

Kindly note that the GMAT® test is a registered trademark of the Graduate Management Admission Council®, and this site has neither been reviewed nor endorsed by GMAC®.