GMAT Club

ARINGO School Packages Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
5.0 /5 Average Rating
5 star
63
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Based on 64 reviews
August 01, 2017
zivsnai

Joined: Aug 19, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
710 Q49 V38

Thanks ARINGO

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

When applying with my low GPA I was sure M7 programs are out of the question.
I am glad to say that ARINGO paved the way for me to get there.
ARINGO were there from day one when I only considered an MBA degree and was there during my program decision process, and all the way to the interview preparation.
ARINGO had the knowhow to direct me and the connections in each of my desired programs to help me prepare for my application.
I am glad I made the smart choice in choosing to work with ARINGO, it definitely got me to the point I am in.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 31, 2017
lirongorensnai

Joined: Jul 08, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

THE company you should work with

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Thanks ARINGO so much!!!
I never thought we (my husband and I) will have 2 fantastic MBA options to choose from with our 690 and 710 in the GMATs.
After working with ARINGO's dedicated team, their CEO, strategy teams, QA, alumni from each program and interview prep sessions, we are looking forward to starting our Kellogg MBA…
When you start working with Aringo, you'll get to notice they are always pleasant, very flexible with your working hours, they respond quickly and are always available.
The interview prep sessions are something you don't see anywhere else, including both prep with your consultant and an alum from the relevant school. The CEOs are closely connected to all candidates and keep track of everything that's going on.
We couldn’t have done it without you!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
April 06, 2017
tlow98

Joined: Jan 29, 2015

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

ARINGO a major asset

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Daniel Kim

ARINGO really helped me focus on my Wharton and Haas part-time MBA applications. Specifically, Daniel Kim and Michelle were absolutely instrumental in my application quality.

I had a very tight deadline, and was running out of steam to critique and complete the package for both schools. I don't recommend waiting as long as I did (4 weeks to deadline) to contact ARINGO, but they certainly jumped right on my mission.

We worked on:
- Resume
- Essays

Daniel really honed in on my particular strengths and was able to demonstrate how I should present my background to make the most of my past experiences. Hard to overstate how helpful he was.

They exceeded my expectations. A great team they have put together at ARINGO.

Fwiw, I contacted 2 other consulting agencies, but didn't get the warm fuzzy feeling that I had after my initial conversation with Michelle. Certainly a subjective statement, but the world we live in is subjective and in the end it worked out great.

Read More

April 06, 2017
RobynM

Joined: Apr 06, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
710 Q48 V40

Can't Rate Highly Enough

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Tim Potter

I can't speak highly enough of Aringo and its consulting services. I was hesitant to start with a consultant because of the price, but ended up deciding it was worth the investment. Michelle at Aringo spent an hour on the phone with me answering all of my questions and making sure I was ready to use a consulting service. Working with Tim was enjoyable, professional, and incredibly efficient. He answered all of my questions, was quick to respond, and very good at elaborating on any of his recommendations. If you are interested in a great consulting relationship, I highly recommend him!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
March 30, 2017
0752ehlerte

Joined: Mar 23, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
720 Q45 V44

Thank you Michelle & Daniel!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Daniel Kim

I come from a nontraditional background, with very limited work experience, but a good amount of entrepreneurship. I turned to ARINGO for help in bringing out the best in my entrepreneurial past to answer the serious, corporate-minded questions that I was asked as part of the admissions process.

First of all, Michelle the CEO heard out my story and gave me solid guidance as to which schools would be a good idea to apply to and which would not (INSEAD, for example, does not take kindly to applicants without much experience.) When I decided on my track (IE, MIF) she matched me with Daniel.

Daniel was a pleasure to work with. He guided me in writing the essays, but in no way took away from my own effort. It was a true iterative process, with him challenging me to be my best all the way through. By the time Daniel was finally pleased with what I had written, I was thrilled with it. And so was the admissions office! I was admitted to IE. Thanks ARINGO!

Eric Ehlert
Marquette University class of 2016
3.3 GPA, 720 GMAT

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 22, 2017
gtrs

Joined: Jun 22, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

To Danielle and the amazing Aringo Team,
Thanks for all the support and guidance you have provided throughout the application process, which most can agree is one very stressful period of 3-4 months. Everyone at Aringo has been very prompt and professional with his/her response and that is just the kind of team you need to work with while multi tasking with applications, work and other activities. The feedback provided was very detailed and therefore extremely helpful. All in all, thanks again for all your help and for now, looking forward to Harvard Business School. My best wishes for the year ahead

Read More

January 14, 2017
DmitriyG

Joined: Jan 07, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great job Aringo!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Recently, I graduated with an MBA from INSEAD. It has been an incredibly challenging, rewarding and transformational journey. I am sincerely grateful to my classmates, professors, mentors, and support network for making this possible. Working with Aringo was a first step in achieving the goal of getting into one of the best business schools in the world.
Thank you very much, Aringo team! Your assistance was extremely useful and efficient.
- - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 31, 2016
breckbaird

Joined: Oct 21, 2013

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

ARINGO Helped get in me in!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Tim Potter

I approached ARINGO for help with my application to the Berkeley-HAAS evening and weekend MBA program. The previous year I made it onto the waiting list but was not accepted. So the second time I applied I wanted to make sure I was accepted. The consultant from ARINGO, Tim Potter, was great at providing feedback on my essays and helping prepare me for the in-person interview. Tim was very supportive, providing feedback by email and phone for my essays and in-person for the interview coaching. He also provided recommendation of other MBA schools with programs in my area of career focus. I would definitely recommend him to any other MBA applicants.

Read More

December 29, 2016
Tongua

Joined: Sep 11, 2013

Posts: 78

Kudos: 30

Excellent Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

I got the hourly service and the school packages as well. Through the consultant the provided me I got an excellent service. He was always available to discuss the essays with me, being very proactive and willing to work, even on weekends.

In the school packages, there are a full set of services included. You can rely on them to have mock interviews and have your essays and other documents by other people on their staff.

I totally recommend their services, with their support I was admitted to more than 5 top MBA programs, and finally, I decided to attend Wharton.

Read More

December 25, 2016
alonoleg

Joined: Mar 06, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Personal and Customized Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Hey all,

I now consider myself lucky being a part of a group of super talented, intelligent, and hard-working Graduates of the INSEAD MBA 15D Class.

For that, I would like to take the time now and say a big THANKS to ARINGO! I couldn’t have been admitted to INSEAD without you!

The path to MBA admission begun with me being at loss about my strengths and weaknesses, future career steps, and which school would be the right one for me. In this respect, ARINGO services proved to be indispensable as they helped me to reflect and focus, so when the call from INSEAD came in, I had no doubts I'm going there!

As to the working process with ARINGO, my consultant, Danielle, has put a lot of effort in my application to INSEAD, and my personal story was reflected in the essays in the best way I could imagine.

One point that is, to my mind, was the most important about Danielle was her commitment. For example, though she was heading to the US for a private vacation towards the application deadline, she’s still polished my essays up until a few hours before her flight. As a customer, the time before the application deadline is the most sensitive one, a time when although the application is 99.9% done, you feel you can’t really settle for less than a 100%.

I can’t think of something more I could have expected from a consultant, and looking back, I was fortunate to have ARINGO by my side.

Read More


2 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO