GMAT Club

ARINGO School Packages Reviews

ARINGO has helped hundreds of people with GMAT scores below 720 get accepted to the top MBA programs by bringing out the real person behind the application. Founded by a former Wharton Admissions Committee Member, we know what the top business schools are looking for, and we will help make sure that your strengths will emerge in your application.
5.0 /5 Average Rating
5 star
67
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Based on 68 reviews
January 14, 2017
DmitriyG

Joined: Jan 07, 2017

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Great job Aringo!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Recently, I graduated with an MBA from INSEAD. It has been an incredibly challenging, rewarding and transformational journey. I am sincerely grateful to my classmates, professors, mentors, and support network for making this possible. Working with Aringo was a first step in achieving the goal of getting into one of the best business schools in the world.
Thank you very much, Aringo team! Your assistance was extremely useful and efficient.
- - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - -- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 31, 2016
breckbaird

Joined: Oct 21, 2013

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

ARINGO Helped get in me in!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Tim Potter

I approached ARINGO for help with my application to the Berkeley-HAAS evening and weekend MBA program. The previous year I made it onto the waiting list but was not accepted. So the second time I applied I wanted to make sure I was accepted. The consultant from ARINGO, Tim Potter, was great at providing feedback on my essays and helping prepare me for the in-person interview. Tim was very supportive, providing feedback by email and phone for my essays and in-person for the interview coaching. He also provided recommendation of other MBA schools with programs in my area of career focus. I would definitely recommend him to any other MBA applicants.

Read More

December 29, 2016
Tongua

Joined: Sep 11, 2013

Posts: 78

Kudos: 30

Excellent Service

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by post count [?]

I got the hourly service and the school packages as well. Through the consultant the provided me I got an excellent service. He was always available to discuss the essays with me, being very proactive and willing to work, even on weekends.

In the school packages, there are a full set of services included. You can rely on them to have mock interviews and have your essays and other documents by other people on their staff.

I totally recommend their services, with their support I was admitted to more than 5 top MBA programs, and finally, I decided to attend Wharton.

Read More

December 25, 2016
alonoleg

Joined: Mar 06, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Personal and Customized Consulting

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

Hey all,

I now consider myself lucky being a part of a group of super talented, intelligent, and hard-working Graduates of the INSEAD MBA 15D Class.

For that, I would like to take the time now and say a big THANKS to ARINGO! I couldn’t have been admitted to INSEAD without you!

The path to MBA admission begun with me being at loss about my strengths and weaknesses, future career steps, and which school would be the right one for me. In this respect, ARINGO services proved to be indispensable as they helped me to reflect and focus, so when the call from INSEAD came in, I had no doubts I'm going there!

As to the working process with ARINGO, my consultant, Danielle, has put a lot of effort in my application to INSEAD, and my personal story was reflected in the essays in the best way I could imagine.

One point that is, to my mind, was the most important about Danielle was her commitment. For example, though she was heading to the US for a private vacation towards the application deadline, she’s still polished my essays up until a few hours before her flight. As a customer, the time before the application deadline is the most sensitive one, a time when although the application is 99.9% done, you feel you can’t really settle for less than a 100%.

I can’t think of something more I could have expected from a consultant, and looking back, I was fortunate to have ARINGO by my side.

Read More

December 23, 2016
Jtsenter

Joined: Jul 10, 2015

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Verified score:
660 Q46 V35

Aringo review

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by score report [?]

I will start with the most important facts: I got a deal for three schools applications with Aringo - Ravit Warsha was my consultant. I have applied to three schools with Ravit's help and to a forth school on my own. All four schools had an average GMAT of 20-33 points above my 660 score. The fact that I got accepted to all three schools I applied to through Aringo (Cornell Tech, HEC Paris, IE), and got rejected from the only school I applied to on my own (Cambridge Judge), is the bottom line.

Ravit was extremely tentative - even in relaxed periods, I don't think I had to wait for more than a few hours for a response. Not to mention when the application deadlines were approaching.

Finally, Hila Yerushalmi from Aringo was very honest with me regarding my expectations and the schools I can get accepted to - together we built a list of schools which were all very challenging for me to get accepted to, but also realistic. I am very thankful for Hila's advise on the schools, and scholarships I chose - aiming as high as possible with my background.

Read More

December 21, 2016
Niemea

Joined: Dec 21, 2016

Posts: 1

Kudos: 0

Thank you ARINGO

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

Dear ARINGO team, THANK YOU! I applied with you to three schools and got into two with a substantial scholarship (IESE and LBS).
I am currently studying in the best institution in Europe (LBS of course) and loving every minute of it

Hila, Shimri and co, I would not have done it without you.
and Joy, my consultant, wow. I know you have been doing this for over 10 years, full time, but still, wow…
The strategy process really set me on track, and the guidelines to what to write in my essays and what not were spot on.
The huge advantage of ARINGO is definitely the school specific experts and I remember several conversations with Shimri over LBS strategies.
So big kudos to you ARINGO. Keep up the good job!

Read More

December 19, 2016
nataliai

Joined: Dec 19, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks Aringo!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I could not have gotten into business school without Aringo. I purchased their package and was teamed up with a consultant that fit perfectly with my somewhat unconventional career goals. She was there to help me through every step of the way and really helped me improve all of my essays. I ended up getting into three schools on a full scholarship at each, including my top choice. The process is still stressful either way, but I would have been lost without my consultant. I was also teamed up with a few other consultants for my interview prep, which was really helpful.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 18, 2016
eladshani

Joined: Dec 18, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Aringo is a Bridge to your MBA

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Joy Pincus

I had a fairly short time between my GMAT test and the first round deadlines which meant I had to make a decision mainly based on my initial conversation with Hila. They understand their clients' mindset and don't try to push their product. Aringo's biggest advantage is their strong personal relationship building with their customers, which doesn't end with essays and getting ready for interviews. Aringo helped me navigate issues I had with my previous employer, offering advice and practical solutions leveraging their experience within the process. I can honestly say the process has been efficient, productive and fruitful. (I got into two out three schools with a nice scholarship offer). Two thumbs up from me! good job guys!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
December 15, 2016
Rachel135

Joined: Dec 15, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thank You ARINGO

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Product ARINGO School Packages

Consultant Chaya

My husband and I applied to all of the spanish schools, with only 1 year post BA experience and not so great GMAT scores (his was 610, mine was a bit higher). We worked with Chaya Benyamin , who was professional, supportive and availble. The all-inclusive package was a great choice- it covered EVERYTHING from A to Z and while the service was not cheap it was worth it- we were accepted to all 3 schools we applied to! We definitely recommend ARINGO for anyone who is thinking of applying, especially in a couple, which is a field they specialize in (so I've learned)

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
November 25, 2016
andreyjv

Joined: Mar 01, 2014

Posts: 4

Kudos: 1

Self-reported Score:
640 Q45 V32

Crucial for my acceptance

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

I was kind of late in the applying process, I didn't have a good GMAT, and was very worried about my chances in an MBA. I decided to hire a consulting company. ARINGO was not cheap (I would say in the range of other companies). I got a deal for 4 full school applications. I was lost in the application process with all those essays. Sriram was crucial in my acceptance in an MBA. He walked me through all the questions of the essays. He replied quickly and I was very happy with my final product. I ultimately got accepted in two business schools. I definitely recommend ARINGO services.
The strengths: consultor were very strong and suggested the right changes on essays.
To improve: I would rather to have a defined process, since the beginning, of communication, review process and timeline.

Read More


2 Older and Non-Verified Reviews for ARINGO