GMAT Club

Danielle Marom Reviews

Company: ARINGO


5.0 /5 Average Rating
Based on 4 reviews
August 01, 2017
zivsnai

Joined: Aug 19, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Self-reported Score:
710 Q49 V38

Thanks ARINGO

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

When applying with my low GPA I was sure M7 programs are out of the question.
I am glad to say that ARINGO paved the way for me to get there.
ARINGO were there from day one when I only considered an MBA degree and was there during my program decision process, and all the way to the interview preparation.
ARINGO had the knowhow to direct me and the connections in each of my desired programs to help me prepare for my application.
I am glad I made the smart choice in choosing to work with ARINGO, it definitely got me to the point I am in.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
July 31, 2017
lirongorensnai

Joined: Jul 08, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

THE company you should work with

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

Thanks ARINGO so much!!!
I never thought we (my husband and I) will have 2 fantastic MBA options to choose from with our 690 and 710 in the GMATs.
After working with ARINGO's dedicated team, their CEO, strategy teams, QA, alumni from each program and interview prep sessions, we are looking forward to starting our Kellogg MBA…
When you start working with Aringo, you'll get to notice they are always pleasant, very flexible with your working hours, they respond quickly and are always available.
The interview prep sessions are something you don't see anywhere else, including both prep with your consultant and an alum from the relevant school. The CEOs are closely connected to all candidates and keep track of everything that's going on.
We couldn’t have done it without you!

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.
January 22, 2017
gtrs

Joined: Jun 22, 2014

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by membership [?]

To Danielle and the amazing Aringo Team,
Thanks for all the support and guidance you have provided throughout the application process, which most can agree is one very stressful period of 3-4 months. Everyone at Aringo has been very prompt and professional with his/her response and that is just the kind of team you need to work with while multi tasking with applications, work and other activities. The feedback provided was very detailed and therefore extremely helpful. All in all, thanks again for all your help and for now, looking forward to Harvard Business School. My best wishes for the year ahead

Read More

December 19, 2016
nataliai

Joined: Dec 19, 2016

Posts: 0

Kudos: 0

Thanks Aringo!

REVIEWER IDENTITY VERIFIED by school email address [?]

I could not have gotten into business school without Aringo. I purchased their package and was teamed up with a consultant that fit perfectly with my somewhat unconventional career goals. She was there to help me through every step of the way and really helped me improve all of my essays. I ended up getting into three schools on a full scholarship at each, including my top choice. The process is still stressful either way, but I would have been lost without my consultant. I was also teamed up with a few other consultants for my interview prep, which was really helpful.

Read More

This reviewer has not participated on GMAT Club but it is a REAL person and a REAL review. GMAT Club has verified this test-taker's identity through GMAC/Pearson Vue Score Reporting system or .edu email address and confirmed that this reviewer indeed took the GMAT, is unique, and has not submitted multiple reviews.